Thursday, 30 August 2007

Mary B

I am Mary (aka Mary B) I was born in Dec 1940 you can work out my age from that if you want to lol. I am a widow, retired, live alone except for my two cats Rudi the Ginger one and Samantha.grey tortoiseshell.
I am a Christian and I love scrapping and snapping, my camera goes everywhere I go cos you never know what you may see or when you may need it. I have a son, Neil, who live here in Swindon, a daughter, Helen, and son-in-law, Andy, who live in Skipton in Yorkshire and a lovely grandson, Daniel born on the 2nd July 2007 who has featured in a lot of layouts lately :lol: wonder why??????
My husband John died in April 2002 and although I do miss him, at times a great deal, I have made a good life for myself and I really enjoy it.

Kat the Cobbler


I'm Kat. I'm 26 years old. I'm a trained legal secretary. However, I am also now a full time student. I'm studying HND Music Practice and hope to go on to do a top up year to get a degree in Music Practice.

I live with my parents and my two cats, Tinkerbell and Roxy.

I have been scrapbooking for about 2 years. I started as a progression from cardmaking. I love all crafty things including cross stitch and latch hook rug making. I now mainly do digiscrapbooking and have a habit of scrapbooking men!!)

I'm a keen flautist (as you can tell by the picture) and am hoping to take my grade 8 in the next year!! I also love singing.

My other passion is football and I can quite often be found on a saturday watching Northampton Town.